Rocky Mountain Conference Adventurers & Pathfinders
Passionately Training Youth to Know & Serve Christ!

Office: 2520 S. Downing St.
Denver, CO 80210
303-282-3664
Fax: 303-733-1843

Youth Director:
Steve Hamilton
steveh@rmcsda.org

Assistant Youth Director:
Kiefer Dooley
kieferd@rmcsda.org

Assistant Youth Director:
Matthew Moreland
mattm@rmcsda.org

Student Evangelism and Programs Coordinator:
Shannon Werner
shannonw@rmcsda.org

Executive Coordinators:
Chris & Don Hill
donchris@rmcap.org

Pathfinder Coordinators:
Connie Bohlender
connie@rmcap.org
Sue Nelson
sue@rmcap.org

Adventurer Coordinators:
Serena Laubscher
dwightserena@rmcap.org
Staci Nelson
staci@rmcap.org

Adventurer Family Networking Coordinator
& Master Guide Coordinator:

Liz Cornett
liz@rmcap.org

Bible Experience Coordinator:
Dwight Laubscher
dwightserena@rmcap.org

Teen Coordinators:
Billy & Paula Nelson
billypaula@rmcap.org

Training and Master Guide Coordinators:
Sara Mariano & Kathy Walker
sara@rmcap.org
kathydw@rmcap.org

Drill and March Coordinator:
[open position]

Website Coordinator:
Scott Nelson
scott@rmcap.org

Adventurer Area Coordinators

Area 1 - Northwestern Colorado:
Staci Nelson
staci@rmcap.org

Area 2 - Southwestern Colorado:
Carol Gillham
stevecarol@rmcap.org

Area 3 - Wyoming:
Liz Cornett
liz@rmcap.org

Area 4 - Northern Colorado:

Area 5 - North Metro:
Catalina & Pedro Leal
catalinapedro@rmcap.org

Area 6 - South Metro:
Gabriela Dominguez
gabriela@rmcap.org

Area 7 - Southeastern Colorado:
Open

Area 8 - Southern Colorado:
Open

Pathfinder Area Coordinators

Area 1 - Northwestern Colorado:
Karen Fishell
karen@rmcap.org

Area 2 - Southwestern Colorado:
Steve Gillham
stevecarol@rmcap.org

Area 3 - Wyoming:
Greg & Jodie Gage
gregjodie@rmcap.org

Area 4 - Northern Colorado:
Dwight Laubscher
dwightserena@rmcap.org

Area 5 - North Metro:
Cal Countryman
cal@rmcap.org

Area 6 - Central Metro:
Joel Dominguez
joel@rmcap.org

Area 7 - South Metro:
Roberto & Adriana Mira
roberto@rmcap.org
adriana@rmcap.org

Area 8 - Southeastern Colorado:
Herman Ottschofski
herman@rmcap.org

Area 9 - Southern Colorado:
Kathy Dorn-Walker
kathydw@rmcap.org